google
L
L B

Jul 21, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
C
Charles Cullum

Jul 19, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
S
Stephen Sunderland

Jul 19, 2024


Wonderful
google
B
Brenda

Jul 19, 2024


Mary NP.was.very patientand explained my symptoms andtookcareof.my problems.and f/uon.the weekend
google
W
Wanda Lawless

Jul 18, 2024


Extremely reliable courteous and helpful
google
E
Elena Watts

Jul 18, 2024


Assisted a resident at an assisted living community to address her health issues needing home health services. Lagenia, nurse practitioner was great, easy to talk to and listened to the residents need expressed concern and compassion for the resident’s health needs. Will definitely use them again for those residents who are unable to leave their community due to transportation deficit.
google
R
Robin Hunt

Jul 18, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
G
George Backhaus

Jul 13, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
T
TONY

Jul 12, 2024


Excellent pharmacy and pharmaceutical meds as needed as a necessity in order to continue on living a normal healthy lifestyle. Thank you cardinal you are excellent.
google
R
Robbie Jones

Jul 11, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
m
michael davis

Jul 10, 2024


Excellent timing! Answered all questions! Just GRADE A SERVICE!
google
R
Ray Castro

Jul 09, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
R
Reggie Brown

Jul 08, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sandra Maddox

Jul 07, 2024


I just started using Cardinal Family care and so far I love it!
google
L
Louise Freeman

Jul 06, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
C
Christopher Grant

Jul 06, 2024


Everyone is caring and patient and prompt
google
C
Charlene Kurlas

Jun 29, 2024


So thankful the physical therapist recommended Cardinal Family Care. Everything was great. So relieved to have Dr Patel!! He really cares, he understands the difficulty of getting to the Dr. If you need anything, he’s on it. If you need to be seen, they are only visits on the phone but they are perfect for things solved over the phone.
google
K
Kim Justice

Jun 28, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
K
Karen Hall

Jun 27, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
J
Josilyn Benham

Jun 27, 2024


Quick and easy and to the point.
google
P
Penny Garcia

Jun 25, 2024


Thank you for taking care of my husband.
google
L
Linda Gulla

Jun 18, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
J
Janet McGrain

Jun 16, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
L
Larry Yoder

Jun 15, 2024


It was a phone chat.
google
T
Timothy Price

Jun 12, 2024


I finally got the right medicine now
google
G
George Hendricks

Jun 12, 2024


The Doctor that helped my wife was very helpful and answered all of our questions, and the most important thing was able to help my wife get her prescriptions refilled when no one else would.
google
T
Theresa Bradley

Jun 11, 2024


I had no way to get my girl to the drs.if we went ambulance to er .we have no way home .they are great here helped us called us back fast took care of my daughter.he even called ackef to check on me to see if I needed anything.whicj I was sick too but so worried about my daughter.i didn't even say anything about me .they are good I'd say great .life safer.id use them again . actually I have
google
R
Ronald Moore

Jun 08, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
A
Anne Studer

Jun 05, 2024


The person was very professional, pleasant
google
J
Jerri Purkerson

Jun 02, 2024


I highly recommend this company. They have been so helpful when it comes to caretaking. They always return your calls within 24 hours. Dr visits are done telehealth and can even be done the same day that you call.
google
d
dfgeewhiz1

Jun 01, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
P
Patty Quarles

May 27, 2024


They were the answer to my husband getting home health care and a wound care NP quickly when he was released from nursing home rehab. They have been wonderful calling once a month checking on him and recently doing his refills. They are very nice & knowledgeable.
google
M
Matthew Cantrell

May 26, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rebecca R

May 25, 2024


I'm very pleased with Cardinal Family Care and recommend them. They return calls quickly. Easy to get appointments. Staff very friendly and caring.
google
M
Melisa Summers

May 25, 2024


Anytime I had a health problem they were right on it.
google
D
Darryl Hawkins

May 24, 2024


Mary Biros was very friendly and knowledgeable
google
R
Rose Mooney

May 24, 2024


Cardinal Family Care is always just a phone call away with excellent service. Randy's health is improving every day now. It's been a long recovery and I couldn't have done this without Cardinal Family Care! I'm thankful for all they do.
google
m
mark prince

May 23, 2024


The doctors and staff are very nice and have concern for your well being. I recommend everyone to go visit.
google
K
Kristy Brashear

May 21, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
w
wendy jones

May 16, 2024


Very nice guy!! Very easy doctor to work with.
google
P
Pam Hopewell

May 16, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
G
Georgia Catlett

May 14, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
B
Becky Rhodes

May 14, 2024


They have been very helpful in caring for my father. Dr Patel is very knowledgeable and extremely patient in helping explain and educate patients and their families in managing their health conditions. He does follow-ups to ensure that we are doing well and answer questions that we may have. I would highly recommend this group to anyone especially Dr Patel as he has gone above and beyond our expectations. Very good experience.
google
K
Kimberly Huston

May 10, 2024


Excellent service. Highly recommend.
google
K
Karen DePrez

May 07, 2024


I need to get my bladder infection urinary tract infection or something medication and my insurance is safe or my pharmacy is saying that it hadn't been redone through the insurance because of you all I don't know if somebody could look at that I'd appreciate it thank you
google
A
Amy Mallory

May 06, 2024


Speaking with both Nurse Practitioner Rachel and Dr. Patel was both a wonderful and friendly experience as well as incredibly helpful, insightful and user friendly. Both of them made the process of getting the help my patient needed an easy process! I will definitely recommend them!
google
L
Lesley Call

May 04, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
J
James Oneal

May 02, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
P
Pearl Moreno

May 02, 2024


NP was exceptional. Attentive to concerns for elderly patient and his needs. Very helpful, very professional.
google
M
Maxine Lyons

May 01, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
T
Terri L

May 01, 2024


Everyone is amazing from NPRN to the Pt’s I love them all
google
C
Carol Osborne

Apr 30, 2024


Very professional, courteous and accommodating.
google
G
Grady Coleman

Apr 27, 2024


Excellent experience.
google
D
David Harvey

Apr 26, 2024


Great place for quick and responsible care
google
D
Diane Batham

Apr 25, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
M
Melissa Williams

Apr 25, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
C
Claudia Senter

Apr 24, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lurlean Brown

Apr 23, 2024


The Dr and staff were very nice and understanding. I felt like I was in the right place.
google
J
John Hitchcock

Apr 22, 2024


I still need my meds called in thank you
google
S
Shikela Myers

Apr 20, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
D
Deborah Cox

Apr 16, 2024


Amy was awesome and answered all my questions.
google
S
Sherri Motto

Apr 13, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
B
Beth T

Apr 13, 2024


NP Rachel is on top of it all! She is friendly and listens to her patients' and their family members' concerns. She takes the time to answer questions and explains things well. I'm so appreciative of her and happy she is my mother's nurse practitioner.
google
F
Farrice Taylor

Apr 13, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sandy Lippert

Apr 13, 2024


The exceptional care you provide my dad is exactly what he needs (and me too)! Thank you for going above and beyond in overseeing his medical care!
google
D
Dianna McDaniel

Apr 10, 2024


Cardinal Family Care has helped me so much with issues that I have had. They are very perffesional and really nice. I love CFC and the staff. Thank you all for all you do.
google
K
Karen Davis

Apr 09, 2024


Love the care the entire staff provides for my Mother!
google
A
Al Dziczek

Apr 09, 2024


I got a very professional and complete analysis of my problems from my recent fall and a preview of the exercise regimen that may be used in resolving some other.health problems that may have contributed.
google
D
Deborah Inger

Apr 04, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sandy Odom

Apr 02, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jeannette Franck

Mar 29, 2024


Ask questions to determine my history. Seemed eager to help with my problems and concerns. A pleasant experience.
google
T
Tanya Kelly

Mar 28, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
D
Dina Miles

Mar 27, 2024


Everyone was extremely nice! The doctor was very thorough. It really felt like they love their job!
google
E
Emma Todd

Mar 23, 2024


Extremely accommodating!
google
J
Jessie McMickens

Mar 23, 2024


Courteous, nice, and friendly staff.Answered all questions and concerns I had with my care and treatment plan. Staff made me feel heard and made me feel that my care was utmost important to them as if I were one of their family members getting treatment. Thanks Cardinal Family Care.
google
F
Fonda Ratliff

Mar 22, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
G
Gloria Cooper

Mar 21, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
R
Richard Vaughn

Mar 16, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
G
Gwendolyn Jackson

Mar 14, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
D
Dorothy Bond

Mar 13, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
D
Dene Williams

Mar 12, 2024


So far so good
google
k
kathy bolling

Mar 12, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sherry M

Mar 12, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
s
shannon caple

Mar 07, 2024


Doc was very easy to talk to. Light hearted and very down to earth. Took time to listen. I finally found a doc I am not afraid of. Thank you for the positive experience.
google
D
Darlene Miranda

Mar 07, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
A
Anna L

Mar 05, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michelle McCray

Mar 02, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
j
jerry knipfel

Mar 02, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
S
Shavonne Jaquess

Mar 01, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jason Smith

Feb 29, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
P
Priscilla Taylor

Feb 28, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
P
Patricia Bryant

Feb 25, 2024


Excellent! Dr. Patel was awesome with my elderly Mother, she enjoyed her first visit with him. He is very informative and supportive. I would recommend him to anyone that needs care.
google
J
Juicy BTTB

Feb 25, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lisa Bynum

Feb 23, 2024


Shannon was AWESOME!!!!
google
J
John Hadley

Feb 23, 2024


Prompt responsve and courteous service.
google
J
Judith Gonzalez

Feb 23, 2024


People are great. Got all medication I needed
google
j
judy donohue

Feb 22, 2024


Absolutely wonderful and so helpful!
google
J
Jacqueline Neriz

Feb 21, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
S
Steven Sandifer

Feb 21, 2024


It is very difficult for my 82 year old mother to leave the house and go to her primary care physician every time she is sick. In fact, it’s dangerous due to her tendency to fall. Having Cardinal care assess her at home is a lifesaver. Dr. Amy was thorough, thoughtful, and kind. Dr. Amy treated my mother with respect and dignity. I’m very grateful for this service.
google
M
Mary Thomas

Feb 21, 2024


Prompt, professional and efficient.
google
J
Joe Papile

Feb 20, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sylvia Sisson

Feb 18, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jackie Hobbs

Feb 18, 2024


The doctor was very thorough in questioning my symptoms and invited me to call if i had any problems.
google
S
Seena Francis

Feb 17, 2024


Rachael was so good
google
m
marci finney

Feb 17, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
C
Charlie欣欣

Feb 17, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tigerseye Thyme

Feb 16, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
L
Linda Reed

Feb 16, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
M
Melissa Russell

Feb 15, 2024


Very thoughtful and conscious of care given.
google
M
Miriam Thomas

Feb 14, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rodney Britt

Feb 14, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kendall Ivory

Feb 10, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
P
Pat Ivey

Feb 10, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
S
S Dean

Feb 08, 2024


Very friendly, professional they care about you and how you are doing. I can not say enough great things about everyone.
google
A
Angela Bauer

Feb 06, 2024


They just started taking care of my mom and we are very pleased with the services so far, is very convenient @ home, the nurse handles everything professionally and care highly recommended
google
R
Rocky

Feb 06, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
S
Shirley Alger

Feb 03, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sarita Brink

Feb 01, 2024


Mary, the nurse practitioner, was very helpful, pleasant to talk to and efficient.
google
T
Timothy Grant

Jan 31, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
D
Deb Walker

Jan 30, 2024


Dr Patel first called to introduce himself and tell me about Cardinal Health that does telemedicine calls to evaluate and consult patients. The next call was from Shannon Hamilton, ARNP, who remotely, examined me and asked me pertinent questions regarding my diagnosis. Both Dr Patel and Ms Hamilton were very personable, professionals, friendly and actually very funny. They each called at the precise scheduled time, no waiting, no crowded, germy waiting rooms. I am a true fan of telemedicine, and Cardinal Health is a perfect example.
google
A
Audrey Moore

Jan 30, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
T
Talisa D

Jan 25, 2024


Great first visit she asked all the right assessment questions
google
R
Robby Stevens

Jan 25, 2024


Great
google
J
JoAnn Preciado

Jan 24, 2024


The agent was friendly and explained everything that could be provided.
google
H
Halle Williams

Jan 23, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
E
Elzie Reece

Jan 17, 2024


Dr. Patel was very informative, explaining the service and what to expect. He made the next appointment for Friday between 1000 AM & noon.
google
M
Marie Stidham

Jan 17, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sandra Sonberg

Jan 13, 2024


We had a conference/video call set for a date and time and I called to confirm because I thought I may have the wrong date. They were very friendly and informative and want s we did the video conference and then continued by phone everything went very smooth. Very informative and friendly.
google
G
Gloria Yarmock

Jan 13, 2024


My mother-in-law was very pleased. They gave her very much needed information. She feels good that she can call Cardinal Family Care for her health issues.
google
A
Anastasia Snyder

Jan 11, 2024


The Nursing staff was kind, courteous, and Very informative! I am glad they are here to help.
google
C
Christy Runner

Jan 09, 2024


Dr Patel was wonderful discussing care for my mother in law.
google
D
Dotty Norris

Jan 09, 2024


Dr. Patel is very good with my sister Doris Tinsley. Thank you so much Dr. Patel for caring
google
L
Linda Odle

Jan 09, 2024


It was ok. Everyone was ñìce
google
R
Regina Vest

Jan 07, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
M
Melissa Taylor

Jan 06, 2024


Very nice people Do a great job
google
M
Maria Jones

Jan 06, 2024


It was a very pleasant experience, the information we were given was very helpful. The Dr. listen to us and explained things very well. We look forward to our next visit.
google
K
Kennieth McGill

Dec 30, 2023


Great service
google
T
TeriJ

Dec 29, 2023


Dr. Patel is fantastic. He has assisted us with my Mom’s medical needs and is extremely helpful in assisting with her needs. He helped prevent an urgent care/ER visit.
google
M
Milton Deal

Dec 28, 2023


Met Jared for PT. Very impressed. 11 out of ten.
google
S
Sandra Schlaff

Dec 27, 2023


They called for my husband within 2 days. He is going to get an evaluation this week. Thank You Mrs Sandra Schlaff
google
J
Jason Gunkler

Dec 27, 2023


Great attention to detail. Dr. Patel was great. Rachelle as well@
google
G
George Kiehborth

Dec 24, 2023


Very good
google
M
Matthew Doll

Dec 21, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
Reginator Music

Dec 19, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sheryl King

Dec 18, 2023


They are reliable, friendly, professional and I have received phone calls from Dr. S PATEL UNEXPECTEDLY AND THAT MAKES YOU FEEL SPECIAL, AND LIKE HE ACTUALLY CARES ABOUT YOU.
google
r
randi krigel

Dec 16, 2023


Every one was very helpful
google
R
Raymond Weaver

Dec 15, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
T
Toecutter1

Dec 14, 2023


Very satisfied with home health services video call appointments are very convenient
google
r
richard helgerson

Dec 14, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
T
Trisha Lee

Dec 13, 2023


I was previously a client with Advanced Care house Calls, and they could not have ecommended a better more caring group of people than those at Cardinal. They are super nice, there's no waiting for prescription refills, and orders are taken care of immediately. I thank them so very much
google
F
Franklin Moreland

Dec 12, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jessie Richmond

Dec 12, 2023


Rachel was great . She seemed to really care about helping me getting well . She was nice and professional
google
K
Karen Width

Dec 03, 2023


The nurse practitioner was very helpful and informative
google
D
Deborah Ward

Dec 02, 2023


Staff was always friendly and eager to help. My mom broke her leg and needed therapy to get back to her normal they have done a wonderful job with her
google
C
Candy Thompson

Nov 30, 2023


Love the help from my nurses Nikki and Ashley.
google
F
Franklin Lamb

Nov 30, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rosanne Burke

Nov 29, 2023


So grateful for them! Helped me tremendously! Thank you!!😊
google
D
Deborah Jeannette

Nov 29, 2023


Great doctors and nurse practitioner and all the rest of the people who work here.
google
A
Alice Gill

Nov 27, 2023


The staff are very friendly. The doctors are great. They take their time and make sure to explain everything.
google
K
Kipling Sheets

Nov 22, 2023


Excellent service. Covered all issues thoroughly and very informative and friendly. Kudos to Brittany!
google
J
Julianna Pumphrey

Nov 18, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
M
Melanie Robbins

Nov 16, 2023


they are very good at returning phone calls!
google
S
Sarah Ritchie

Nov 15, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
M
MaRea Crosby

Nov 15, 2023


Very professional and caring. A great and fantastic team
google
W
Wendy Barbour

Nov 15, 2023


They follow up and make sure I don’t have any unanswered questions.
google
C
Carolyn Lowery

Nov 01, 2023


Awesome
google
M
Mohammedali Noorani

Oct 28, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
a
angel logan

Oct 26, 2023


Very friendly and they stay on top of things
google
J
Judy Ray

Oct 24, 2023


Very efficient and helpful. Straight up on getting me medicine for my horrible cold. Couldn't have asked for better care. Thank you Cardinal Family Care.
google
C
Calvin Goodman

Oct 21, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
B
Betty Burns

Oct 20, 2023


Dr. Patel was very easy to talk with and answered all my questions. I highly recommend his practice.
google
C
CS SCHNORBUS

Oct 17, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
A
Alma Lakes

Oct 16, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
J
Joan Jones

Oct 11, 2023


Helped my husband tremendously. You guys are great.
google
P
Pat Ferree

Oct 10, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
Dessa Smith

Oct 10, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
B
Brooke Copas

Oct 10, 2023


So far So good! This is a VERY handy idea! Racheal is absolutely amazing!!!! I highly recommend this set up to EVERYONE!! Thank you for your services, you are appreciated and I’d like to say thank you very much!
google
R
Ray Bigsby

Oct 07, 2023


They are very professional and care for their patients
google
M
Mike Aleshire

Oct 06, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tara Brown

Oct 06, 2023


This place has been amazing. I lost my long term home pcp and Cardinal has made it such an easy process for me. That means so much.....Zero stress and every single staff member I have spoken to has been amazing and accommodating. I am thankful to be one of their patients ❤️‍🩹
google
J
Jennifer Jackson

Oct 06, 2023


These people have saved my sanity because they provide excellent, PROMPT healthcare for my elderly uncle in his home. I no longer have to worry about taking him out and across town for an appointment for maintenance and first aid care. Thanks Cardinal!
google
J
Judith Gaddie

Oct 05, 2023


Appreciated fast response when I called about a sudden injury. Bonus: he put in orders for long overdue screenings. Then was flexible when I changed location of screenings at the last minute. They are fantastic and do a great job of keeping me healthy!
google
m
mike adams

Oct 05, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
A
AnitaFaye Reffitt

Oct 03, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
p
patricia cease

Oct 01, 2023


Called on a Saturday morning and by noon a prescription was sent in. Great service by caring people.
google
S
Sandra Gilley

Oct 01, 2023


They were so nice and answred all my questions
google
M
Monica SoBlessed

Sep 30, 2023


You all are outstanding
google
T
Terri

Sep 30, 2023


Excellent very friendly
google
J
John Grant

Sep 29, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
L
LaTonya Studdard

Sep 28, 2023


They are very caring and straight to the point when you are not feeling well, as far as testing you and treating you properly.
google
M
Melinda McCullough

Sep 27, 2023


Great team and very good care. Always takes care of their patients.
google
A
April Love

Sep 27, 2023


Awesome thanks so much for your help and time
google
S
Sherry Chesties

Sep 27, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
A
Amy Johnson

Sep 23, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
P
Patricia Brown

Sep 22, 2023


Good service good doctor good customer care
google
D
Dave Davis

Sep 21, 2023


Good service.
google
G
Glow Cat

Sep 20, 2023


Caring personal attention from the doctors, nurse practioner, and all the staff.
google
L
Lynn T

Sep 19, 2023


Most definitely would I recommend Cardinal. Professional and humane team.
google
K
Kathy Martin

Sep 19, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
P
Polly Wilcox

Sep 18, 2023


They were good people to work with.
google
V
Virginia Tyree

Sep 15, 2023


DR PAtel was knowledgeable and answered my questions and was patient and kind. Very refreshing.
google
M
Michael McClary

Sep 12, 2023


Best advice I've gotten from a physician in years.
google
K
Kim Dunn

Sep 08, 2023


Very impressed NP was on time could tell she had reviewed yrecord througly. Just had problem with vedio,but the NP called right back an, suggest to just a phone talk without the vedio She ask all the right questions,seem very concerned about my health and whatUveen tgrough
google
v
virginia wehrle

Sep 01, 2023


I am impressed with physician Shilpan Patel following my conversation with him by phone August 29 2023 and looking forward to having Cardinal Family Care as my provider of services.
google
B
Brian Diaz

Aug 31, 2023


Mary Biros APRN was extremely professional and kind!
google
P
Patti Spradlin

Aug 28, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
Donna Samuels

Aug 25, 2023


Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. I highly recommend Cardinal Family Care.
google
P
Pam Simpson

Aug 25, 2023


Dr Patel is a KEEPER!!!!! Thoroughly enjoyed him!!!!!!!
google
R
Renee Lage

Aug 24, 2023


Cardinal Family Care listens to me and always replies to any questions I have.
google
a
angela bartelt

Aug 23, 2023


I in joyed talking with the Doctor, I felt that he really listened to me. It was a great experience.
google
M
Melisa Summers

Aug 23, 2023


Dr Patel seemed like he was really a down to earth person. He seems like he cares about his patients needs.
google
L
Leroy Truesdell

Aug 22, 2023


Very good
google
D
Donna Chitwood-King

Aug 18, 2023


Excellent, timely, unbelievably easy, love the effectiveness,... Wonderful, staff, and love Dr. P.
google
V
Vernita Buckner

Aug 12, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mary Powell

Aug 09, 2023


Very caring and takes care of needs promptly
google
H
Helen Spann

Aug 09, 2023


Every person we have dealt with that has been associated with Cardinal Health has exhibited kindness and compassion guided by their knowledge and professionalism. Very pleased with their care of our loved one.
google
M
Marlene Masden

Aug 06, 2023


Dr. Patel has helped me so much. I never had this much help and concern from a Dr. Thank you
google
M
Minika Mack

Aug 04, 2023


I love this clinic.
google
R
Rhonda Burres

Jul 27, 2023


Was treated very well as if I really mattered.
google
S
Sandy Settles

Jul 25, 2023


They are very helpful and friendly.
google
W
William Floyd

Jul 21, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
J
Judie Hall

Jul 06, 2023


I phoned for a new Rx of my insulin syringes. A man called me back and I gave him all the information he requested. He said he would take care of it. I waited until Wednesday to find out nothing was done. I was out of syringes by Sunday. On Wednesday I called and repeated the information. I received a call from a doctor who was able to help me and give the pharmacy the information needed by my insurance company. Excellent service and help.
google
K
Kel Dickenson

Jul 01, 2023


Everything was handled quickly and professionally.
google
j
john miller

Jun 30, 2023


It was great vist
google
P
Pamela Philpot

Jun 29, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
Debra Allen

Jun 28, 2023


We are very pleased.
google
J
Jennifer Cuthbertson

Jun 27, 2023


Dr. Patel is the most caring and compassionate medical professional I have ever encountered. My statement covers countless individuals through decades of my medical issues. He follows up and extremely thorough with the tallest detail. If the. World wide medical industry/world were all like Dr. Patel this world would be an amazing place. I see his attitude is contagious in therfical personnel working with and through his leadership. Thank you ever souch Dr Patel and Cardinal.
google
R
Rick Floyd

Jun 27, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
Diana Ragsdale

Jun 23, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
L
LaRossa Williams

Jun 16, 2023


Very caring very polite giving perfect instructions and directions very very pleased
google
M
My Kids

May 16, 2023


On my first visit Dr Patel was very caring and set me at ease
google
T
Teresa Dire

May 14, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
B
BRENDA BURCHETT

May 13, 2023


Dr Patel is one of the most professional and friendliest doctors I’ve ever met. Cardinal health is A 1 in my book. I trust my mother with them.
google
P
Patty Hewitt

May 12, 2023


Liked it. This was my first time to use it and I believe it will be great for my situation
google
J
John Powers

May 04, 2023


Professional and interested in your personal care making you feel that you are in good hands.
google
L
Linda Cheirs

Apr 29, 2023


To share my experience, i found that the lady that i talked to over the phone was very nice and the dr. Was very nice also he took the time to listen and explained things to me, i would say he was very thoughtful.
google
N
Nanv Granger

Apr 29, 2023


Dr.patel is lovely patient intelligent doctor 👌
google
J
Joe Martin

Apr 27, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tonya Schaefer

Apr 25, 2023


I absolutely recommend Cardinal Family Care. Everyone does an incredible job. You are listened to and cared about - no rushing.
google
G
Georgiana Redmon

Apr 22, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
S
Shona Webster

Apr 21, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
H
Heather Spence

Apr 20, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
G
God Made

Apr 18, 2023


Thank you Dr for the medication that 1 pill worked. No pain
google
L
Lisa Thomas

Apr 14, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mark Prince

Apr 01, 2023


Very good caring doctor. Will come out to your home and check in you. And if you need medicine he will take care of you.I advise anyone who have any kind of health insurance to give them a call.
google
K
Kelly Dawn

Mar 26, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
A
Amber Kern

Mar 16, 2023


Dr. Patel is a great doctor who listens to me and cares about me. Thank you for your service.
google
T
Tabitha Dray

Mar 15, 2023


They are very good
google
C
Ceaira Rose

Mar 11, 2023


Dr. Patel truly listens to every need and doesn’t make me feel like I’m a bother. He makes sure to actually listen to me as a patient and my needs.
google
E
Eden Tewelde

Mar 11, 2023


They return calls on time.
google
L
LaTonya Studdard

Mar 09, 2023


Dr. Patel is a Awesome Dr. and he's very passionate, and caring also he will definitely call and check on you envovoling your medical needs. Great facility !!!
google
C
Crystal Baxter

Mar 08, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
DBR 7

Mar 05, 2023


Nice guy, talkative and full of info. Not like a F2F Dr that has Zero time !
google
A
Allison Davison

Mar 04, 2023


I would absolutely recommend this practice, Dr. Patel has exceeded my expectations as my primary care physician. He is informative, supportive and patient he never rushes me like some doctors do. I am so grateful I found this practice!!!
google
T
Troy Loyacano

Feb 23, 2023


Quick service and they called to check on me and see if I need refill or an appointment very friendly doctors and staff.
google
C
Choppa 13th

Feb 19, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
S
Shelly Phillips

Feb 13, 2023


Dr. Patel was professional, knowledgeable, and kind!
google
T
Teresa Rigney-Bacon

Feb 10, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lou Burke

Feb 01, 2023


Just good overall visit and very knowledgeable
google
B
Brandy Horn

Feb 01, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
K
Keith Bowen

Feb 01, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sheena Kenion

Jan 30, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
Debra Smith

Jan 25, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
V
Virginia Breckenridge

Jan 19, 2023


I must say I have been well taken care of I dont have any problems with visits or appointments, I think highly of each one of them the other day when I came in they were cleaning windows and the area were we sit, who steps out of their job description, no the patients have not arrived yet. I appreciate each and every single one of them.
google
M
Michael Hill

Jan 15, 2023


DePatel is friendly and listens.
google
N
Nancy Granger

Dec 24, 2022


I am very satisfied with the care I have received from dr.patel and the staff at Cardinal family care
google
D
Dwight Butler

Dec 19, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kelli Craigmyle

Dec 17, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
Deborah Bell

Dec 13, 2022


Dr. P came to my house today. Very helpful and professional.
google
R
Robert

Nov 24, 2022


Got me my medicine all the time
google
S
S Dohm

Nov 14, 2022


The best caring doctor that I have ever had!!
google
K
Kelli Roberts

Oct 11, 2022


The doctor was really nice and not judgemental.
google
G
Gail Smith

Sep 27, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
Terri

Sep 21, 2022


Good
google
D
Dorletha Milan

Sep 21, 2022


My experience with Cardinal Family Care has been a answered prayer. The staff take time to answer all questions, take the time explain so you understand, listens, and works with you for what's best for you!
google
M
Maurice Ware

Sep 21, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
Anita Jeffries

Mar 29, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
F
Forever His

Feb 21, 2022


I love this place!!! Made her my primary because of her expertise and knowledge. She is caring and understanding. Would give more stars!!! Thanks All Around Care!!!
google
W
Wanda McDowell

Feb 18, 2022


Love thecpeople very friendly
google
M
Micah Adams

Dec 21, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
Abdulmobeen Rahmati

Nov 11, 2021


Cool place
google
A
Angie B

Oct 12, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
Darkn LuvLi

Oct 07, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sarah McCoy

Oct 03, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
E
Emilee Rowe

Sep 29, 2021


All around care is very awesome the people there are really nice especially James he worked really good with my 9 year old brother about taking blood work also Stacey is very nice and friendly also funny.
google
M
Mary Snapp

Sep 28, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
Ciarra Payne

Sep 22, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jennifer Jordan

Sep 20, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
Christina Varner

Sep 16, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
P
Pamela Greer

Sep 14, 2021


Very clean office, nice staff! Took granddaughter and was seen about 10 minutes after we arrived. We wasn't waiting for hours. About 40 minutes todal. Staff did great job and very friendly. Definitely will go back!!
google
J
Jordan Thompson

Sep 03, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lisa Reed

Sep 01, 2021


It's not a long wait very nice staff and Dr. I Love them always ready to give me appointment right away Thanks all around great job!!!!
google
s
shavon harvell

Aug 31, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rene Meriwether

Aug 27, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
Debra Crawford

Aug 27, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
c
chastity clark

Aug 25, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kimberly Irvin

Aug 24, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kevin Williams

Aug 24, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kristen Young

Aug 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
Y
Yolanda Stivers

Aug 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
Dominique Davis

Aug 11, 2021


My visit was quick & easy! The staff was awesome! The nurse was great with my 3 yr old son. He was very patient which can be hard giving a covid test to a squirmy 3 yr old. There was little too no wait & the staff was so professional!! The receptionist was also just as kind & welcoming
google
L
Lacole Offutt

Aug 11, 2021


Doctor Pam is awesome. Easy to talk to and thorough. It’s a young business but I’m going along with the ride!!!!
google
Z
Zephaniah English

Jul 28, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
W
Whitney Greer

Jul 23, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jackie Walker

Jul 21, 2021


Fast, professional, friendly, clean facility, and knowledgeable
google
K
Keith Cook

Jul 20, 2021


Nice friendly and pretty staff and Dr
google
A
Adele Wayne

Jul 10, 2021


This was my second visit. Just like the first visit everyone was smiling and very informative. The staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. My Dr was very kind and explained my problem in terms that I could understand. Thank you for the service you provide. Adele Wayne
google
Y
Yoshiko White

Jun 30, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mrs. Yah

Jun 29, 2021


Caring staff Convenient location Friendly atmosphere
google
A
Anthony Miller

Jan 05, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
April Wigginton

Jan 05, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
Bryandi Fawbush

Dec 31, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
S
Soul Catchings

Dec 29, 2020


Didnt like needless but james help me get thu it great place ....
google
N
Neeskii

Dec 22, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
L
Light Brown

Dec 18, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kimberly Parker's

Dec 16, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
L
LaKisha Robinson

Dec 10, 2020


I was coming to just get a quick check because I wasn’t feeling well and my primary care doctor was not truly dealing with my health issues. I came to all around healthcare and they found my problem quickly and handled it. I then decided to change doctors. He IS VERT INFORMATIVE and he listens to what you are saying. The staff is very sweet and helpful. I will most definitely recommend them to anyone.
google
w
wauny

Dec 01, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
M
Martina Taylor

Nov 26, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
A
Angelic Summers

Nov 24, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
P
Pedia Turner

Nov 19, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
C
Chastity David

Nov 16, 2020


Hi I went to urgent care on Friday november 13 the staff was so nice I’m waiting on results from the virus test I got my medicine today I had a sinus infection I would recommend to family and friends
google
K
Kenneth Mccalister

Nov 12, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
J
Julia Mattingly

Nov 12, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
D
David Moragne

Nov 07, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tabitha Holcomb

Oct 30, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
R
RandyJ Henderson

Oct 28, 2020


I didn't know I had to respond to text to confirm appointment so I never read text until after I was checking to make sure I went to right location which I was. So I missed my appointment due to lack of awareness hope I can residual quickly
google
T
Tracey Greene

Oct 27, 2020


Staff is always helpful, nice & friendly
google
T
Toni Rice

Oct 20, 2020


Had to get labs done for an upcoming surgery, All Around had me in and out within 30 minutes. They were very attentive and professional!!!
google
M
MsNIQUIE SANDERS

Oct 17, 2020


I love mrs pam and her nurses they rock and get you together from urgent care from medical problems
google
K
Kasee Lanham

Oct 07, 2020


I made an appointment and i auctually got in early. They were very friendly and knowledgeable and i didn't feel rushed.
google
A
Amber Rayne

Oct 07, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
t
tonya slaughter

Oct 07, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
N
Naughty TShirts

Oct 02, 2020


All of the staff was warm and wonderful! James made me feel comfortable and was very professional. I loved how the dr. was patient with me and seemed interested in my health. I look forward to working with them and referring my family to them. J. Richardson
google
T
Timothy Roach

Sep 29, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
T
Teresa Truman

Sep 25, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
L
Larry Stettler

Sep 15, 2020


The staff actually cares about their patients
google
T
Tiffany Tiffany

Sep 15, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
D
D. Rob

Aug 28, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
B
Bridget Klein

Jul 28, 2020


The staff were exceedingly nice. They were efficient and yet took time to talk to me. The only problem I had was that they knew my pharmacy had problems working with their system (so my prescription didn't get received until I followed up on it). I think they should have made sure it went through or told me I'd have to follow up.
google
W
William Wallace

Jul 14, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
M
Melissa Garth

Jul 02, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
Q
QueenDeline5470 Hatchett

Jun 12, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
S
Saria Goodman

Jun 12, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
P
Paula James

Jun 10, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michelle Mills

Jun 09, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
M
Marcella Thompson

Jun 07, 2020


An awesome establishment with a great cause n greater intentions.. From the staff to the physicians.. Highly recommend All Around Healthcare to everyone!..
google
H
Howard F.

Jun 05, 2020


Quick! Taking care of without a lot of hassle!
google
E
Elizabeth Lynch

Jun 02, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tamara King

May 22, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lakisha Crume

May 19, 2020


Quick service and friendly.
google
A
Ant Maddox

Mar 17, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
V
Vickie Ellis

Mar 11, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jenn Sironen

Mar 11, 2020


Mrs Taylor is amazing takes her time. I highly recommend.
google
B
Brandi Huelett

Mar 11, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
D
Deborah Hulsey

Mar 08, 2020


It was very nice here, the staff is friendly and the Dr there listens to there patients.
google
B
Blessed Beauties

Mar 07, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
P
Paul Beckmann

Mar 04, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
A
Aria Suggs

Mar 04, 2020


All Around Healthcare is nothing short of an all around healthcare experience that has kept my family coming back for almost 2 years now. There are 2 convenient locations, downtown & 7th Street Rd which happens to be the office that my family visits most often. The receptionist are very welcoming and quick about answering any questions you may have and getting you to the back within a matter of 20 minutes or less. If you are a mother anything like me then I’m sure at s
google
A
Alicia Smith

Mar 03, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
E
Erica McGsughey

Mar 03, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
S
Shante Eddie

Feb 29, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
D
Denita Jones

Feb 22, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
T
Takeisha Porter

Feb 18, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
A
Antoine Harris

Feb 18, 2020


They took good care of me. Nice nurse and Dr
google
K
Kelly Gregg

Feb 18, 2020


Dr. Pam is extremely well at listening to you and and doing the upmost to insure that you get the best medical service possible! I travel over 35 minutes to see her because she is the best! She also has an excellent staff with Amy, Billie and the others! I definitely recommend the 7th Street office. K. Gregg
google
J
Jennifer Baumgardner

Feb 18, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lauren Lundergan

Feb 15, 2020


Love this urgent care, the are clean and nice and you dont wait for hours to be seen they are really nice.
google
r
ronda Bolden

Dec 23, 2019


I love it! Staff is really professional, friendly they get the job done and they meet all your needs you're not waiting all day seen in a timely fashion so I'm really thankful for this facility Dr. Pam is excellent 💕
google
C
Cyntiah Boyd

Oct 24, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
O
Ola Chowning

Aug 29, 2019


Here on business came down with a painful UTI - they got me in first thing, took care of me right away and I’m on the road to recovery. Very nice, clean place with the friendliest staff and the nurse practitioner was awesome. Highly recommend.
google
W
Will s

Aug 24, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
C
Christina

Jul 02, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
E
Elaine Boose

Jun 27, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
S
Stephanie

Jun 27, 2019


I am so glad I found Pam and that she is my primary care doctor!! She is amazing, she listens and she makes you feel comfortable, no matter what your there for!! Great staff as well!! I would highly recommend this office as well as the 4th street location!!!
google
L
Leanore Malone

Jun 27, 2019


My experience was wonderful the staff was professional and LaNisha helped me to get my referral when I had to get my gallbladder removed I was in a life death situation and they moved quickly to get me to a surgeon.
google
T
Theresa Miller

Jun 26, 2019


Amazing health care..
google
C
Courtney Tutt

Jun 26, 2019


The staff is amazing and everyone is very knowledgeable!
google
DA
De'Andrea Halcomb

Jun 26, 2019


I have been coming to All Around Healthcare since it opened and I have never been disappointed with the care and service I receive from the staff and Nurse Pam! So glad to have quality healthcare with reasonable prices in Shively, and to know they truly are concerned about their patients' wellbeing.
google
C
Crystal Jones

Jun 26, 2019


All Around Healthcare provided me with great, speedy, knowledgeable service. I have now choosen them as my Primary care and I couldn't be more satisfied.
google
G
Gary Sanford

Jun 26, 2019


Great experience! Staff are friendly, and make you feel safe and comfortable. Waiting times are usually not that long. Highly recommended!!
google
A
Amanda Price

Jun 26, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
A
Amie Mcdowell

Jun 26, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
C
Christina Berger

Jun 26, 2019


Every time I go see Dr. Taylor, I feel right at home, she always takes very good care of me, listens to exactly what’s going on with me, and makes sure I get better. She’s done more for me in the few years I’ve had her as my family doctor, than any doctor I’ve gone through, in the past.
google
D
Diondria Caporicci

Jun 26, 2019


I had been visiting from out of town to enjoy all the activities that Kentucky has to offer. After my nephew not feeling well I had asked the hotel where I could take him quickly to get checked out with out getting slammed with medical charges. The hotel offered " All Around Care" also said to see Dr Pam Taylor. I normally do not take the time to write reviews BUT WOW! Not only was she most single handily the most down to earth medical field professional i have ever met! But she was right to the point as well as a wonderful bed side manor. Shame on anyone to tries to bash anyone that has a medical degree of some sort. You really have no idea the dedication, the blood, sweat and tears that people endure. At the end of professionals schooling they are beyond drained. NOT THIS WOMAN. A million times thank you for helping my nephew on the road to recovery so fast that I literally was in shock. I wish I could do something more to show my gratitude.
google
N
Naa Atswei

Jun 26, 2019


Friendly staff, fast service, extremely thorough!
google
E
Emma Elisabeth

May 28, 2019


Always a great experience when I come here no matter what the reason. The office is clean and rarely crowded. The nurses and staff are fantastic and waiting times are usually not that long.
google
s
sherron Cox

May 17, 2019


The staff an Dorctor's gave me all the help I needed in getting better. Thank you very much.
google
M
Mommy Loves

May 15, 2019


Dr. Pam is the only Doctor there and she is AMAZING! She cares about you as a person and will always come up with a plan. The wait time is very short. And all the staff is very helpful. The waiting area and rooms are very clean. Everyone that works there is very helpful and caring. You will feel very welcomed by caring people.
google
A
Aresha Peeples

May 10, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Z
Zachery Combs

May 03, 2019


Great place! Staff was awesome!
google
K
Kevin Hawley

May 02, 2019


I arrived in pain and without an appointment. Everyone was helpful and assisted me through a difficult time. They worked like a determine team of professionals. They took my vitals, asked all the right questions,and calmed down. Ms Pam examined me and got right on it. She told me what the problem was and got me what I needed to recover fast. She explained what was going on, the ways we could correct it and got me on my way. Thanks
google
M
Montego

May 01, 2019


Great care and great facility and great staff!!! Highly recommended!!!
google
T
Talena White

Apr 26, 2019


Love the staff and the people there very friendly. Always eager too make sure your comfortable and they have gone above and beyond too help with any and everything. I love how they lend a ear too let you vent and are very attentive. Get place and great people, my favorite is dang everyone...but I love the care my doctor Mrs Pam and the nurse Felicia very caring women. They go above and beyond😁😁
google
T
Tiffany White-Diaz

Apr 26, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tee Jernigan

Apr 25, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
C
Crystal Ross

Apr 23, 2019


Pamela Taylor is my primary doctor and is amazing. Wouldn't know what I would do without her. Very thoughtful, accurate, prompt on diagnosis. Staff is great and friendly . Recommend this facility to everyone.
google
J
Jahreta Jones

Apr 23, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
L
Leatrice C

Jan 17, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tony Owens

Mar 05, 2018


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lisa Western

Dec 29, 2017


I love the staff, the promt care that I receive, also the speed and accuracy are a MAJOR BONUS. 💯🤗💋
google
N
Nikki Michelle

Oct 25, 2017


After being misdiagnosed twice by the same doctor claiming I just had dry skin, I decided to come here and I got the help needed. Everyone here is so friendly, the waiting time is short, and I didn't have to wait long for my prescription to be called in. Definitely recommend this place.
google
A
Alea “Mrs.

Oct 23, 2017


This user only left a rating

google
M
McKinLee Williams

Oct 12, 2017


This user only left a rating

google
T
Trang Tran

Aug 18, 2017


This user only left a rating